We’ll be off the air for awhile!

At the Arise Africa babies home, where we are building a primary school

At the Arise Africa babies home, where we are building a primary school

I leave tomorrow for Uganda, and will be gone for 2 1/2 weeks. If I can, I’ll post, but I don’t always (usually) have power or internet. So if you come visiting the blog and see that it’s been awhile since there’s been a new post, never fear! I’ll be back!

If you want to see what I’m doing, try this blog or Facebook page. I try to get information to my daughter to post, even if I don’t have power (texting always works great there).

See you when I get back!

My son and friends. He's not going with me this trip - sad!

My son and friends. He’s not going with me this trip – sad!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

