On the last leg of the journey

For some reason, I feel like it’s midnight. We’ve been traveling for most of the day, and I’m ready to be HOME now! Here’s my “progress” – and it’s sad.

Editing – I’ve done about 10 chapters, but I’m waaayyyy behind schedule. I’ll be freaking out…er, working, daily for the next week to get done.
Writing – Camp NaNo started April 1. Today is April 3. My word count? 0. Yes, that’s ZERO. Obviously, I have to get cracking on that tomorrow, too.

In addition, I have a list about as long as my arm to do before April 12, when our house goes on the market. And a moving/yard sale on Saturday. And… Life.

Stay tuned for the next installment of “As the Stomach Turns.” *sigh*

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

